None For Gretchen Weiners

Stuff I like that you might also enjoy

Chevy Runs Derp

I’m sorry – I promised that I would only talk about things I like, so I’ll be brief. But something needs to be said about this:

I’m obviously referring to the last 10 seconds of the commercial.

 

Excuse me, I’m sorry… did you say … you FORGET how to put gas in your car?

Does the 2012 Chevy Volt come standard with a free lobotomy???

 

The DMV should revoke this woman’s license on principle. Consider this post a petition and sign below if you agree.

 

Okay I’m done now.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 24, 2012 by .
