None For Gretchen Weiners

Stuff I like that you might also enjoy

Winter Dream Tea Miracles

If you’ve been keeping up with this blog, you know that I’m a die-hard Starbucks addict supporter. So the fact that I’m endorsing a product from the competition is serious business. My loyalty lies with Christmas, sorry Starbs.

Today’s little piece of Christmas wonder is brought to you by the Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf, also known as “not-Starbucks.”

Under normal circumstances, i.e., every other season out of the year, I refuse to go to Coffee Bean, despite the fact that I lived on a campus that ONLY had Coffee Bean. I used to go out of my way and venture off campus and into the ghetto to get Starbucks.

Then one day, I discovered the pure holiday bliss that is the Winter Dream Tea Latte. Gamechanger.

just take it in

The WDTL is Christmas in a cup. It tastes like the miracle of Christmas combined with a hint of vanilla cream and a sprinkle of God’s own love.

Let me walk you through my first experience with it:

Press play and scroll down.

Here you go: http://www.coffeebean.com/store/storelocator.aspx

Good day.

3 comments on “Winter Dream Tea Miracles

  1. sabhahbas
    November 18, 2012

    hahaha I love you.
    also, I went to It’s a Grind and had their white chocolate peppermint mocha. omg amazing. Everything I’ve ever wanted.

  2. Pingback: Christmas, In A Nutshell. « None For Gretchen Weiners

  3. Pingback: Chestnuts (Drank) | None For Gretchen Weiners

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 17, 2012 by and tagged , , , , , .
